计时系统租赁

        作为中国领先的体育赛事公司,诺迪维总是力求在自己领域的各方面做到最好。为了提供更高效的计时环境,诺迪维一直在使用先进的计时系统——IPICO。在我们的一些比赛中使用IPICO计时系统被证明是个明智的选择。这些赛事有铁木真草原山地车和马拉松极限挑战赛,瓦萨越野跑嘉年华和中国毕克山地自行车节。 这套系统同时还被应用于2010年在广州举办的第16届亚运会的马拉松和竞走比赛中。 
       IPICO是一个专门为自行车、跑步、游泳及其他包括多站和多种项目的比赛设计的体育科技产品。它包括IPICO标签发射器、感应地毯和信号接收器。一旦标签发射器接触到感应地毯,后者立刻感应并开始向接收器反复发射独一无二的信号,接收器随即储存大量数据,以备管理和传送。它结合了两种技术——双频和IP-X RFID 空中接口。这两种技术带来了很多好处,使IPICO比原先的计时系统在标准上提高很多,比如它可以在湿度很高的环境中,高速的情况下接收信号。无源标签以125 KHz的频率被激发后,能维持长时间的充电状态,并以6.8 MHz 的频率反向发射ID信号,并保证较高读取率。
        比如2010年的铁木真草原山地挑战赛,前三名通过终点的选手崔浩、封宽杰、王磊的成绩分别为01 : 37 : 15.302, 01 : 37 : 15.640 和 01 : 37 : 15.700。三个成绩十分接近,如果采用以前的计时手段,当他们同时通过终点时,成绩几乎不能被成功记录。但是IPICO出色地做到了!
        在比赛中使用自己的计时系统对于增加诺迪维公司赛事的整体质量,提高赛事体验是有着战略性意义、且十分重要的一步。这也与我们力求领跑中国同领域体育赛事公司的展望一致。我们正在为举办公平、专业、高效的比赛铺设光明而宽广的大道。诺迪维公司用时间打造精品赛事!
        诺迪维公司也很乐意与对这个计时系统感兴趣的其他体育赛事组织方分享体验。
联系我们:
电话 +86(10) 8580 1757
电子邮箱:该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。


以2010年铁木真国际山地车挑战赛为例,前三名:崔浩,封宽杰和王磊的成绩分别为 01 : 37 : 15.302, 01 : 37 : 15.640 和01 : 37 : 15.700 ——来自QQride

它也被使用在第16届亚运会,广州2010年马拉松和竞走。——来自蜂之舞公司。

Time Keeping System Rental

Being the leading sports event company in China, Nordic Ways is always seeking for the best in every aspect within our fields. In order to provide a more efficient environment for the timing, Nordic Ways always use highly advanced timing system --- IPICO. The IPICO system has turned out to be a wise choice being used in some of our events, Genghis Khan MTB Adventure & Grassland Extreme Marathon, Vasa Cross Country Running Festival and Birkebeinerrittet China. The system has also been used in the 16th Asian Games, Guangzhou 2010 for marathon and walking race.

IPICO is one of the sports technology designed for cycling, running, swimming and other events, including multi-stage and multi-sport races. It consists of IPICO tag, antenna mat carpet, and signal reader. As long as the tag gets contact with the antenna mat carpet, it wakes up and starts sending its unique signal again and again to the reader, which stores volumes of data to be managed and communicated. It’s combined with two technologies—Dual Frequency (DF ) and the IP-X RFID air interface, which has brought many benefits much more highly standard than the previous ones, such as it can read tags in very high moisture environment with the high speeds. The passive tags are energized at 125KHz, allowing a long range charge-up, and they backscatter their IDs at 6.8MHz, allowing for fast read rates.

Take the Genghis Khan MTB Adventure 2010 for example, the top three athletes Cui Hao, Feng kuanjie and Wang Lei got the results of 01 : 37 : 15.302, 01 : 37 : 15.640 and 01 : 37 : 15.700 respectively, which are really close and can be almost impossible to timed by the previous timing ways when they three passed the finish line at the same time. But IPICO did it impressively!

Having our own time keeping system for the events is a strategic and very important step to increase the overall quality and experience of the Nordic Ways events and competitions. It is also in line with our ambition to be the leading sports event company in China within our fields. We are paving a new brighter and wider way for our events of just, profession and efficiency. Nordic Ways is timing a better race!

Nordic Ways are also glad to share the system with any other sports organizers who are interested in as well.

Contact Us:

TEL: +86(10) 8580 1757

E-mailThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Take

the Genghis Khan MTB Adventure 2010 for example, the top three athletes  Cui Hao, Feng kuanjie and Wang Lei got the results of 01 : 37 : 15.302, 01 : 37 : 15.640 and 01 : 37 : 15.700 respectively . From QQride 

It has also been used in the 16th Asian Games, Guangzhou 2010 for marathon and walking race.From Beedancing.