Position Name E-mail
Founder Gavert Waag gw@nordicways.com
Managing Director Niclas Hellqvist niclas.hellqvist@nordicways.com
Vice General Manager Andy Lai andy.Lai@nordicways.com
Vice General Manager Richard Ning richard.ning@nordicways.com

Financial Department Finance Director Yue Hong hong.yue@nordicways.com
Finance Manager Vivian Shi vivian.shi@nordicways.com
Accountant & HR executive Qi Ying qiying@nordicways.com
Cashier Feng Jing fengjing@nordicways.com
Accountant intern Jiajia Liu jiajia.liu@nordicways.com

Sales & Marketing Department Communication Coordinator Gloria Guo gloria.guo@nordicways.com
Marketing Executive & Communication Coordinator Xinhan Tan xinhan.tan@nordicways.com
Marketing Executive & Event Coordinator Henry Hu henry.hu@nordicways.com
Marketing Assisitant Yinbo Zhang yinbo.zhang@nordicways.com

Event Department Event Director Bjorn Lind bjorn.lind@nordicways.com
Race Director Kris Van de Velde fan.kesi@nordicways.com
Event Manager Eric Ma eric.ma@nordicways.com
Designer Bill Gao bill.gao@nordicways.com
IT Technologist Rex Lin rex.lin@nordicways.com
Assitant Event Manager Zhihui zhihui@nordicways.com
Event Manager Isabella Hu isabella.hu@nordicways.com
Track Manager Zhang Liwei liwei.zhang@nordicways.com
Track & Arena Assistant Micky Qu micky.qu@nordicways.com

Logistics Department Logistics Manager Jade Tang jade.tang@nordicways.com
Logistics Manager Tiffany Li tiffany.li@nordicways.com
International Travel Coordinator Torbjorn Pettersson torbjorn.pettersson@nordicways.com